Rooms of the Heart 1990

Indiscretions 1991

Temptation 1994

Scandalous 1995

Deception 1996

Intimate Betrayal 1997 *

Charade 1998

Chances Are 1998

A Private Affair  1998*

Quiet Storm 1998

Pieces of Dreams 1999

Through the Fire 2000

Soul to Soul 2000

A Scandalous Affair 2001

Interlude 2001

Say Yes 2005, 2012

Long Distance Lover 2006

Moments Like This 2007

Prize of a Lifetime 2009

Heart’s Reward 2010

Legacy of Love 2011

Mistletoe Baby 2013

Pause for Men Series:

Love Becomes Her 2006

Saving All My Loving 2006

If I Were Your Woman 2007

After Dark 2007

The Ladies Cartel Series

Sex & Lies 2008

Seduction and Lies 2008

Temptation & Lies 2009

Longing and Lies  2009

Lawsons of Louisiana

Spend My Life With You

Sultry Nights

Secret Attraction

Everything is You 2013

The Way You Love Me 2015

For the Love of You 2016

Surrender to Me (Rafe Lawson’s story) 2017

When I’m With You (Lawson wedding) 2018

All Up In the Mix 2018

The Grants of DC

What the Heart Wants  2019

Forever Mine 2019

Strictly Confidential 2021

Sag Harbor Village Series

Dare to Dream 2004

Touch Me Now 2013 (featuring Maurice Lawson)

For You I Will  2014

My Love at Last 2015 (featuring Connor Lawson)

Women’s Fiction

If I Could 2001

Rhythms 2001

An Ordinary Woman 2003

In My Bedroom 2004

Divas Inc. 2004

Getting Hers 2005

Guilty Pleasures 2006

Wicked Ways 2007

What Mother Never Told Me (2010)

Murder in the Aisles (writing as Olivia Hill) 2015

A House Divided (2017)

The Other Sister (2019)

Confessions In B Flat (2020)

I Am Ayah (2023)

After the Lights Go Down (2023)


Dark Thirst (The Touch)

Black Silk (Mojo Lover)

Indigo After Dark (In Between the Night)


Editorial Projects:

After the Vows

Midnight Clear

The Hot Spot

Indecent Exposure

Where There’s A Will

On the Line

Special Collectors Editions:

Courageous Hearts

Tis the Season

Tender Loving Desire (Ladies Cartel 2-book set)

Tender Loving Passion (Ladies Cartel 2-book set)

Secrets of the A-List (Harlequin e-book series Book 3) 2017


Spirit of the Season (The Choice)

Winter Nights

Love Letters (Masquerade) *

Rosie’s Curl and Weave (Just like That)

Della’s House of Style (It Could Happen to You)

Welcome to Leo’s (Eye of the Beholder)

Let’s Get it On (Lady in Waiting)

Living Large (Surprise)

Big Girls Don’t Cry (Dr. Love)

Whole Lotta Love (Over the Rainbow)

Proverbs for the People (Rendezvous with Destiny)

Sister Sister (Thicker than Water)

Going to the Chapel (Distant Lover)

Destiny’s Daughters

Rockin’ Around that Christmas Tree

Heat Wave

Where There’s A Will

Takin’ Chances for the Holidays 2006

More Than Words 2011

Holiday Fantasy 2011

Endless Summer Nights (Risky Business featuring Sydni Lawson) 2014

Up Do 2014

Letter to My Mother 2014

The One That I Want 2014

Holiday Temptation “A Gift of Love” 2016

Approaching Footsteps “136 Auburn Lane” 2017

Secrets of the A-List (Book 3) 2017

Christmas Ever After 2018 (Mistletoe Baby)

Love Like It’s Hot (Summer Sizzle) 2019 e-book only

Cinderella Once Upon A Time (The Way You Love Me) UK version 2023

* Made for Television Movie

Film Credits:

The Return of Fire