Lawsons of Louisiana

Lawsons Of Louisiana

Join the Lawsons of Lousiana on Facebook!

Spend My Life With You   Secret Attraction   Sultry Nights   Everything Is You  51ff9swarzl-_sx314_bo1204203200_  when I'm with you  51df-1cgotl-_sx314_bo1204203200_  The Way You Love Me

Spend My Life with You (Book One) (2011)

Secret Attraction (Book Two) (2011)

Sultry Nights (Book Three) (2012)

Everything Is You (Book Four) (2012)

The Way You Love Me (Book Five) (2015)

For the Love of You (Book Six)

Surrender to Me (Book Seven)

When I’m With You  ( Book Eight) 2018)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s